Slowly but surely

My charizard hat is coming together. I can’t wait to see it!

I post a pic the other day of a beautiful unicorn scarf by the Velvet Acorn that I want to make for myself and then instantly had orders for 5. It will be a bit before I get to them. I’m steadily working on this one mermaid tail. I just love the shell stitch! I don’t love how long this is taking me!

Only 60some days left til Christmas…I have a lot of stitching to do! Are you dreading any projects? I seem to have more than I thought this year!

oh, I also finished the Rapidash hat with hair! Don’t mind my little creeper photo bomber.

4 thoughts on “Slowly but surely

Leave a Reply

