Perfect Purple


The search is over for the perfect shade of purple!! If you are interested, I bought it on Amazon : Pravana Chromasilk Vivids in Violet. 

So, I have had cobalt, magenta, orchid, purple in several different brands. None every quite being the purple I love.

The only other thing I need to know is how many washes this lasts. Every other one comes out in 4-5 washes. 

I definitely have to bleach my hair to get color to show. Note how black my top is…I did put color all the way to my crown to see if my silvery grays would be colored. Yes! The other colors didn’t cover them.

I am gonna rock purple hair all summer!!!!! 

6 thoughts on “Perfect Purple

  1. kathrynrubidoux says:

    It looks great on you, it really is the perfect shade for your skin tone and transitions nicely with your natural colour.

  2. Kristen says:

    Ahaa, its good discussion regarding this paragraph at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting
    at this place.

Leave a Reply

