whooo’s gonna be cute?


I just finished this newborn cocoon and am waiting on yarn for a mermaid one.


I also finished a military themed set. too adorable! And some Tshirts. i am making another one of these for my little guy.



Put in our garden over the holiday weekend. Plants are sprouting! This was taken before I planted the peppers and tomatoes. Probably could have put more in but last year i felt crowded and i decided to try to trellis the cucumbers. we will see how this works. 

Overall, I have had a busy spring. I just kept putting off posting. Now it is almost summer so those adventures are soon to come!

Hope everyone has been enjoying the weather here in the States. I am a summer lover and thrive in the warmth. I think it is my tropical genes lol

2 thoughts on “whooo’s gonna be cute?

Leave a Reply

