Momentous Day!!

The shark slipper socks are FINISHED!!!

  
If you are so inclined to make some yourself, here is the paid Pattern link: https://www.etsy.com/listing/153872750/crochet-pattern-for-shark-socks-baby

There are three PDFs for each sizing set. I only used the adult sizes. Overall the patter was clear for each part of the sock making process crochet style. I had to buy stitch markers for certain mark point indicated. I tried several methods for seaming them together and found that slip stitch crocheting around was better than whip stitching. 

I can’t tell you how relieved I am. I’m testing til I finished the next wip. But only for a bit. Deadlines are looming!

One thought on “Momentous Day!!

Leave a Reply

