First week down

first week at the new job was good. A bit different and an adjustment of process. But overall, I like the people and environment. Things aren’t so rigid but still very put together. It’s a very team environment probably because there aren’t many people who work there so we all rely on each other.

Things were kind of dramatic as well. While driving the other night home, my jeep was making an awful rattling and I really thought that the front end was falling apart! I pulled over a couple times to check out stuff thinking a big rock was in my tire or something but in the end I just called my husband to check it out. Apparently the lug nuts were so loose had I driven the whole way home, the tire would Have fallen off.

Just a couple pics of some stuff I worked on:


    

Yup that’s about it. I think I knit something lol I can’t remember

2 thoughts on “First week down

Leave a Reply

