The cutest THINGS ever!!

ya yA so I’m biased…but for real, they are the tiniest, cutest babies! 

I did make their hats!

 

  

 And I made a cute pair of sister bunnies!

Right now, I’m furiously crocheting to surprise my mom with a blanket she requested a month ago but with a bunch of custom stuff I’ve been working on, I pushed it last minute. Eek!! I am almost done though! Just another pattern row repeat and some ends to put in and trim, it shall be done!

I hope you had a great weekend and hope you had a hoppy Easter to those who celebrate!  

One thought on “The cutest THINGS ever!!

Leave a Reply

