Pretty pretty flowers

i didn’t make these hats. My friend got them as a gift from her one baby shower and asked me to embellish them with these flowers. I can’t remember where the pattern came from, I’ll have to find my notes. I tried to do a variation of them to see if I liked a smaller petal set. I don’t. My friend loves the difference because although she has identical twins now, she doesn’t want them matchy matchy. I agree. I can’t wait to see them on their tiny heads! I have other projects for these girls! Just trying to catch up from my previous hellish week of working over time. I hope to catch my bearing this week.    

The highlight of my week was this stash of glitter!!! 

  

I have soooo many shirts to make with this! 

3 thoughts on “Pretty pretty flowers

Leave a Reply

