Craftastic Friday: Cuddly Bear



This bear was finished this week after nearly three weeks in the making. I normally don’t take so long with projects but I had some hold ups from getting my yarn on! I also managed to cast off a single leg warmer. I need to make the other one!

this should’ve been a two at a time project!! Next time I will attempt it hehe. I also finished up a cute onesie. No pic. I must have deleted it 😦 

Last Sunday, i cohosted a bay shower and made some fun things, including the favor: lotion bars!

some matching signs and the invite









matching cupcake toppers. And the elephant above was made by the other hostess. isn’t it so adorable! Speaking of the baby shower, my friend had her twins early this morning and they are just precious!!! A couple weeks early but good size at 4 lbs and some oz. I’m making some other things for them so it’s a mad dash before the newborn pics!

Today was a day chock full of birthdays. I know of 10 birthday people, all celebrating. I looked back through the calendar and 9 months ago is the start of nice weather in June. Hmm, summer lovin’ lol 

Well, tomorrow will be a fun filled day of birthday partying so I need to get to bed soon. Have a craft weekend, friends!

2 thoughts on “Craftastic Friday: Cuddly Bear

Leave a Reply

