Crafty Jackpot!!

So I’m home for the holidays and my parents told me that I had a stash to go through and man OH man!!! What a stash!!!

Found a mass amount of crochet hooks and knitting needles and other yarny finds!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/7cf/52678959/files/2014/12/img_1682.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/7cf/52678959/files/2014/12/img_1680.jpg
A swift and ball winder! YES!! That’s my first ball of yarn rolled up with the help of my niece and son. We had a grand time!
There’s a mess of yarn in a 25 gallon bag that I have decided we aren’t going to go through. There are boxes and boxes of fabric and tons of crochet thread as well as the lace loom things! I can’t wait to try making lace!!

I did manage to get the hats done my nieces and nephews wanted and I’ll post a pic of them wearing them together. I love the variety! Here I am wearing Pikachu.

Well,

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/7cf/52678959/files/2014/12/img_2279.jpg off to do some shopping! Will post more later!

Craft on!!

2 thoughts on “Crafty Jackpot!!

Leave a Reply

