STOP the CUTENESS!

I’ve had a few projects this week on top of my regular workload that I’ve had the pleasure of working on. A friend of mine posted on Pinterest the oh so popular baby cowboy boots by The Lovely Crow and wanted to know if I could make them for her. I’ve made booties before but this was a bit more than I’ve made so I bought the pattern. It’s the first paid pattern for me and just perfect. I made a test run before I go forth with the pair for her baby girl due in July.

IMG_7162

Also, I was pimped out for this super cute batman crochet outfit. It’s based on Calleigh’s Clips pattern and super adorables! The little bat applique is a mod from Louie’s Loops.

IMG_7169 IMG_7168 IMG_7167

Up next is my friend, Autumn’s tie dyes, Willow Spirit Wear. I did her logo and then put it on her shirts. There’s a little W on the back of the shirts tagged low on the hem.

IMG_7165

And then a lady asked if I could put this on a shirt from her. It’s not my design. It’s one of those Teespring designs.

IMG_7163

LetGoT

And finally, a design of a quote another friend of mine wanted. I love this saying. 🙂

Well, as you can see, I’ve been uber – busy now that my craftshow is over. It wasn’t too bad, but I was a smidge disappointed there were 4 other soap maker’s there. I do think once I’m going to attempt a show with my yarnwear. Thoughts?

 

One thought on “STOP the CUTENESS!

Leave a Reply

