Tick Tock a’lockin

Not that I’m worried or anything but it’s T-22 days until Christmas. I haven’t bought anything yet. I haven’t made anything yet for my family either. I’ve been busy filling orders. Tons of orders for soap, vinyl, hats and cards.  I have 3 more craft shows to go for the year and about half dozen more hats to make in the next 2 weeks. I’m running a bit behind!

Here’s the latest hat I’ve made. I hemmed and hawed over whether I was going to knit it because sometimes knitting takes a bit but this hat worked up quite quickly. I love it. LOVE IT!

Image

This is my oldest who kindly obliged to model it. My toddler refused! Although he loves his brother’s Minecraft hat.

Image

Don’t mind his mess. He’s a very busy boy. In any case, he thinks this hat is great but no other!

In any case, while writing this post I just got another order for 2 bearded beanies. I’m a crafting machine!

Hope everyone had a fabulous Thanksgiving (those in the U.S.). We had turducken. It was amazing. I had some for lunch today. nom nom. Now, I need to get back to working my fingers to the bone! 

 

Leave a Reply

