The Eyes Have IT!

The Eyes Have IT!

It took me forever to finally get the eyes the way I wanted them to look. After scouring google images for suitable eyes, I finally found a set I could live with.

After all the hat making I’ve been doing lately, I’m going to invest in making some sew-in tags. I’ve already made up some adorable hang tags that I use but I think my “brand” needs to go on these babies! I’m curious to see what other fiber artists use. I’ll be googling that later!

5 thoughts on “The Eyes Have IT!

Leave a Reply

