I’m not cheating…I swear

So I was reading one of my favorite comics and there was a little linky to check out his tumblr.

I’ve heard a lot of stuff about tumblr; mostly good stuff, so I went over to check it out with no intentions of signing up. However, I get there and am coaxed to join by a very svelte splash page and because it only takes a minute to join.

I’m a sucker for pretty things.

I’m sweetstarrhi over there with the tagline Craftmanic Mommy.

Oh it is lovely. Twitter and wordpress combined! What! Visual pleasures and vicariousness abound. 

 

I won’t be posting anything over there. I’m just there to window shop. I promise.

2 thoughts on “I’m not cheating…I swear

  1. Jen says:

    I went there yesterday, and also signed up. Honestly? I don’t get it lol! My daughter says she’ll ‘teach’ me how to use it for business ha! So it’s come to this…

Leave a Reply

