I’m one Craftmanic Mommy

I’m a craftastic manic mama to a teenaged son and a toddler son.  Wife to a husband who just doesn’t get my endless need and drive to do things. I’m a late night, almost self-induced insomniac crafter, taking advantage of the precious moments that no one can interrupt my crafting compulsions. There’s an endless list of things I want to make, do and learn about that I often get overwhelmed with trying to cram in all that I can. Lover of pinterest that fuels and feeds the moments I can’t actually be on-hands crafting.  I work a day time job as a graphic designer, have a small freelance business AND own a small handmade soap company, yet I’m constantly plagued by thoughts of what else can I be making…I’d like to be a stay at home crafting mama yet that hasn’t come to fruition yet. Join me on my rambling journey of world wide crafting.

Leave a Reply

